Buy Online The Union - Siren's Song

The Union

Siren's Song


Release Date: 03/10/2011

Discs: 1

Brand new album from The Union. Pre-order now and receive the track The Remedy as an instant download.

Disc 1
1. Siren's Song
2. Blame It On Tupelo
3. Orion
4. Obsession
5. Make Up Your Mind
6. The Remedy
7. Cut The Line
8. Burning Daylight
9. Black Gold
10. Time
11. If I Could Make You Mine