Buy Online Skunk Anansie - Black Traffic

The following files are included with this item:

File nameType
Sad Sad SadAudio track

Skunk Anansie

Black Traffic


Release Date: 17/09/2012

Discs: 1

  Buy CD Only

Skunk Anansie have revealed the title for their 5th studio album: 'Black Traffic'. The band’s follow-up to the critically acclaimed 2010’s Wonderlustre was recorded in London and co-produced by Chris Sheldon (Foo Fighters, Biffy Clyro, Pixies) and mixed by Jeremy Wheatley and Adrian Bushby. Includes free instant download of the track Sad Sad Sad

Disc 1
1) I Will Break You
2) Sad Sad Sad
3) Spit You Out (feat. Shaka Ponk)
4) I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero
5) I Believed In You
6) Satisfied?
7) Our Summer Kills The Sun
8) Drowning
9) This Is Not A Game
10) Sticky Fingers In Your Honey
11) Diving Down