Buy Online Skunk Anansie - Black Traffic [Signed Collectors Box Set]

The following files are included with this item:

File nameType
Sad Sad SadAudio track

Skunk Anansie

Black Traffic [Signed Collectors Box Set]


Release Date: 17/09/2012

Discs: 1

Includes free instant download of the track Sad Sad Sad Limited edition box set signed by the band includes: Ltd edition deluxe CD/DVD of 'Black Traffic' 7" Single on clear vinyl Lanyard with laminate 4 x photo prints of the band members 2 x Album artwork prints All in a collectors "Black Traffic" design box

Disc 1
1) I Will Break You
2) Sad Sad Sad
3) Spit You Out (feat. Shaka Ponk)
4) I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero
5) I Believed In You
6) Satisfied?
7) Our Summer Kills The Sun
8) Drowning
9) This Is Not A Game
10) Sticky Fingers In Your Honey
11) Diving Down