Buy Online Rise Against - Appeal to Reason

Rise Against

Appeal to Reason


Release Date: 07/04/2010

Discs: 1

'Appeal To Reason' is the fifth studio record from American punk rockers Rise Against. The album was recorded in Fort Collins, Colorado, and produced by famous punk-rock musician and songwriter Bill Stevenson. 'Appeal To Reason' is Rise Against's first album with guitarist Zach Blair, originally from Only Crime, who replaced Chris Chasse in the band.

Disc 1
1. Collapse (Post Amerika)
2. Long Forgotten Sons
3. Re Education (Through Labor)
4. Dirt Whispered
5. Kotov Syndrome
6. From Heads Unworthy
7. Strength To Go On
8. Audience Of One
9. Entertainment
10. Hero Of War
11. Savior
12. Hairline Fracture
13. Whereabouts Unknown
14. Historia Calamitatum